Community of Love (COOL)

Hi Readers!

I have been joining a church community (Community of Love or also called as COOL) recently. The church that I am going now is in GBI Windsor – House of Glory (GBI HOG) and located at Harmoni One Hotel Batam Center. People here are all very friendly (?), maybe I am the one that is being shy and couldn’t join everyone in a natural way. Luckily, there are a few people that I know, Dino, Rischa, and cici Leni. I’ve known Dino since I am in my first year of Junior High School, we went to the same church before.

Attending COOL for the first time. Can you spot me?
Attending COOL for the first time. Can you spot me?

Rischa recently resigned from my father’s company, and yes I’ve met her when I was working with my father. A lot of things happen during our working period and we weren’t in a good terms. If there’s a chance to apologize, I think I might apologize to her for the misunderstanding in the past and my bloody mouth.

Attending COOL for the first time. With beautiful ladies.
Attending COOL for the first time. With beautiful ladies.

As for cici Leni, I can’t say that I know her like a friend, it’s more to acquaintance than a friend (I suppose). One thing that I salute is that she is very very friendly. I know her when I was eating at her coffee shop, Coffee One. Her coffee shop is known for their famous Lui Cha (Thunder Rice). You all should visit sometimes!

Went with them during church birthday!
Went with them during church birthday!
Leave a Reply

