Year of 2016

Merry Christmas 2015 and Happy New Year 2016!

Thank God that I managed to retrieve a few pictures from my Whatsapp backup data! Or else, there are no pictures for me to post.

Anyway, this year’s Christmas and New Years Eve, I had a great time with my family and friends.

*23rd December, 2015*

On the night of 23rd December, me and my families went to my cousin’s home, Sukarman, for a little celebration. He is getting married on Christmas Eve. I didn’t really get a lot of pictures though, because I was busy eating and playing with my nieces and nephews.

After from my cousin’s place I directly went to Teastory Cafe, together with church’s friend.

1450889818100.jpg
Clockwise : Andre (red shirt), Rischa, Wenny, Mario, Sofia, Willi, Along, James, Akhang

*24th December, 2015*

24th December is the day of my cousin’s wedding. I was so busy from noon until night, because there are a few people that I need to fetch, also had to get myself ready for makeup as my cousin asked to be listing guest that came to his wedding.

Due to my cousin’s wedding I can’t go to church. There are an event at church and surely my friends had a good time. They even took a lot of pictures!

So sad that I am not part of it T____T.

After from church, they continue to gather at McD, because Wenny Mok made strawberry shortcake and shared the cake with everyone. I am so sorry that I couldn’t list out each of their name in the pictures below, there are just way too many of them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

*25th December, 2015*

The morning of 25th December, me and my younger brother went to church. My friends had a musical drama performance about how God have saved us humans. You can find their drama on the link below. But fyi, the video below is not a complete one because the drama has already started a while.

On the night of 25th December, me and my father’s side family had a small gathering. We all had fun and played JustDance and cards.

*31st December, 2015 – 20th January, 2016*

Had BBQ with my mother’s side family. There are no pictures (I am so so so sorry!), only pictures about food 🙂

img-20151227-wa0018.jpg
@ Orphanage

And on January (I forgot which date it is), me and church’s friends went to the orphanage. They distribute some daily necessities and also food. I didn’t made any donation because it was an impromptu trip.

Lastly, before my younger brother head to Bandung, my families and I had steamboat as an advance reunion dinner.

This is the end for this post. It is getting late, I have work tomorrow, and I need my shower.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

