June: Month of Jubilation

IMG_0388.JPG

Woah, lots of joyous moment happens in June! There were numerous birthday celebration and wedding invitation. I can hardly count… but somehow I manage to summarized it.

*Ce Leni’s Birthday – 2nd June*

DSC_0101

It was an impromptu and belated birthday surprise though. But… It’s the thought that counts. Happy birthday Ce Leni! May God bless you abundantly. Looking forward to receive your wedding invitation soon. Teehee!

IMG-20160603-WA0002
Me, Ce Leni

*Awan’s Birthday – 4th June*
I believe it’s in the 4th of June. I’m not that sure. Thank you Frengky for inviting me. Anyway, I don’t really have a proper picture during Awan’s birthday, sorry!
Happy birthday yah Awan! May your career blossom into a highly successful one.

*Dino’s Birthday – 14th June*

IMG-20160613-WA0025
Procomm 6
IMG-20160613-WA0022
Wefie with Procomm 6.
Thank you Wenny for inviting me to celebrate Dino’s birthday. Although things didn’t turn out as expected, but all of us still had fun.
IMG-20160613-WA0027
Clockwise: Amat (guy with specs), Vivian, Wilson, Wenny

Happy birthday Dino! If it weren’t for you, I wouldn’t be joining any cell group or a church community, thank you. I wish you the best riches with God. Teehee.

IMG-20160613-WA0023
Another wefie…

 

*Rischa’s Birthday – 18th June*

IMG_0085
Birthday girl, Rischa.

Thank you Andre for inviting me! Guess what, I have the same date of birth as Rischa.
Happy birthday Rischa! I pray that you will serve God wholeheartedly. Keep up the good work!

IMG_0087
Procomm 8.

 

*My Birthday – 18th June*

IMG_0127
Clockwise: Henry (guy with brown tee and specs), Rainner, Akhang, awan, Willi, Paulus, Andri, Meiling, Andre, Rischa, Kristian, and I. Excuse my hideous face. Ehm.

Thank you my dearest Kristian and Yeni for the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow palette and also the souvenir you guys bought from London. I LOVE IT!

IMG_0094

IMG_0128.JPG
Present from Kristian and Yeni.

I also earnestly thank my cell group, Procomm 8, for giving me a surprise. It was unexpected since most of you like to bluff (Andre, Rainner, Willi).

IMG_0402.JPG
Procomm 8
IMG_0409.JPG
Rischa and I.
IMG_0414
Blowing candles with Kris. I insisted on blowing together since she was in London during her birthday.

To #KITA2AJHA, sorry that I can’t join the birthday surprise that you made for me and Wime. I just want to have a quality time with family. But thank you anyway.

Capture
#KITA2AJHA

 

*Yuni’s Birthday – 27th June*

Capture
Procomm 7.

I wasn’t invited for the surprise though, only had dinner with Yuni’s cell group and they suddenly walk towards Yuni with a cake. It was a surprise to me too. Hahaha.

IMG_0477.JPG
Birthday girl, Yuni.

Happy birthday Yuni! Have a little faith and confidence! I think that when we put a smile on our face, we can look beautiful too!

*Debby’s Wedding – 29th May*

IMG-20160528-WA0004
Wedding Prayer and Blessings.
IMG-20160529-WA0012
Everyone is looking gorgeous.

Wishing you happiness and love like the unending circle of your wedding ring. Congratulation to a wonderful couple, Irvan and Debby!

IMG-20160529-WA0003

IMG-20160529-WA0013
They are trying to look cool.

 

DSC_0096
My makeup for Debby’s wedding.

*Ce Oline’s Wedding – 19th June*

IMG_0254
Vivian and Ce Oline.

IMG_0269

IMG_0200
Bridesmaid and groomsmen.
IMG_0161
Groomsmen.
IMG_0158
Gorgeous bridesmaid.

Ce Oline, be a virtuous woman stated in Proverbs 31. Two are better than one, cheers Ko Steven and Ce Oline!

IMG_0198

IMG_0189
Pretty looking bridesmaid.
IMG_0274
Daniel and I.
IMG_0260
Awan and I. Excuse my weird and unnatural pose.
IMG_0208
Fery and I. Excuse my weird looking face and pose.
IMG_0256
Akhang and I.

Excuse my weird and unnatural pose.

IMG_0225
Cute poses is not my thing.
IMG_0179
My makeup for Ce Oline’s wedding.

 

*Ce Esther’s Wedding – 21st June*

IMG_0316.JPG
Bridesmaid and groomsmen.
IMG_0324
Bridesmaid.
IMG_0353
Wenny and I.
IMG_0357
Rischa and I.
IMG_0360
Impromptu to sing on stage.

Ce Esther, may you live happily ever after! Congratulation Ko Wawan and Ce Esther.

Leave a Reply

